1/2

Directory

1/2

Kerrise Wise

Project Supervisor/

Senior Trainer

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 112

 

kerrise@paulhus.net

Doreen Bolger

Compliance Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 127 

 

doreen@paulhus.net

Tanya Brown

Compliance Analyst/

Waiting List Coordinator

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 103

 

tanya@paulhus.net

Lantz Miller

Senior Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 110

 

lantz@paulhus.net

George Cannon

President

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 102 

 

george@paulhus.net

Paulette Hafer

Controller

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 106 

 

paulette@paulhus.net

Cheryl Paulhus

Owner

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 101

 

cheryl@paulhus.net

Dee Getz

Receptionist/PIC Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 110 

 

darlene@paulhus.net

Barbie Spangler

Compliance Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 119 

 

barbie@paulhus.net

Find Us

8 Keystone Drive

Lebanon, PA 17042

(717) 274-5621