1/2

Success! Message received.

Directory

1/2
2 Kerri.png

Kerrise Wise

Operations Manager

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1002

 

kerrise@paulhus.net

2 Tanya.png

Tanya Brown

Compliance Analyst/

Waiting List Coordinator

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1004

 

tanya@paulhus.net

2 Lantz.png

Lantz Miller

Senior Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1003

 

lantz@paulhus.net

2 Dee.png

Dee Getz

Receptionist/PIC Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1001 

 

darlene@paulhus.net

2 Barb.png

Barb Spangler

Compliance Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1005 

 

barbie@paulhus.net

Anthony-edit 1.png

Anthony Howells

President/CEO

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 2001

 

anthony@paulhus.net

2 Mariana.png

Mariana Hawthorne

Accountant

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 3001

 

mariana@paulhus.net

2 Kayla.png

Kayla Whetzel 

Compliance Assistant

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1007

 

kayla@paulhus.net

Doreen-edit 1.png

Doreen Bolger

Compliance Analyst

 

(717) 274-5621 ex. 1006

 

doreen@paulhus.net

Find Us

Contact Us